Staying Creative..

While I haven’t blogged in a while… I’ve still been trying to keep with up with the creativity. I have found that the less time I spend being creative at night, before bed…. the more likely I am to get in trouble. We won’t go into depth on that, but creativity can save me from a lot of things if I allow it to.

Anyways, I wanted to post a picture of something I worked on tonight.. It’s late, so I’m not going to write much…. I’ll let the picture speak for itself!

photo

It’s nothing fancy… and to me for some reason it looks like a chicken… but whatevs. It’s obviously missing a second eye… I’m just too tired and I suck at making things look even.. maybe tomorrow! 🙂

Also, I was challenged today to do something that goes right along with my Be Creative theme these days. I haven’t decided if I’m going to do it or not.. it’s a pretty big commitment. So we’ll see…

Sleeping At Last is making me sleepy.. so to bed I go! 🙂

Leave a Reply

